Enora Antoine

Even as a little girl, Enora was already busy sewing her ball gowns, embroidering her dresses and outfits... With the help of her first sewing machine, a well-intentioned gift from her family, and sewing classes she took as a teenager, Enora quickly became immersed in the codes of fashion design. Adept of a certain "classicism" and a refined style, the "construction" and the shaping of the garment were her first priorities...

With an innate sense of observation and an eye for others, Enora turned to a degree in psychology. For the next five years, she combined the practice of her profession with her passion for creation. With fervour and assiduity.... the heart tirelessly swings from one to the other to finally turn definitively towards jewellery.

Enora Antoine has always learned by observing, learning, experimenting by herself. And then from sewing classes to styling courses, the designer created her first jewellery collection. In her private workshop, according to her desires, her passions and the seasons, she assembles textures, shapes and colours. This is how her creations are born, mixing precious stones, silver, gold and fabrics. She refines her technical knowledge of jewelry by following a jewelry training course.

From workbench to tool, from material to form, from creation to woman... Enora brings the blossoming of splendid, refined and luxurious jewellery.

CreationsInspiration

Ring Eternal kô Diamonds

880 €
Discover

Synchronicity Diamond Necklace

855 €
Discover

Eternal kô diamonds ear chips

895 €
Discover

Double Synchronicity Ring

935 €
Discover

Necklace Eternal kô emeralds

955 €
Discover

Ring Eternal kô emeralds

870 €
Discover

Synchronicity Diamond Ring

845 €
Discover

Synchronicity Ruby Ring

595 €
Discover

Synchronicity double pink sapphires ring

945 €
Discover

Kintsugi Ring

895 €
Discover

Synchronicity Diamond Ear Chips

795 €
Discover

Eternal kô tourmaline ear chips

880 €
Discover

Synchronicity ear chips

680 €
Discover

Ring Eternal kô Pearls

480 €
Discover

Double Diamond Synchronicity Ring

1.195 €
Discover

Double Opal Synchronicity Ring

795 €
Discover

Synchronicity Pearl Ring

625 €
Discover

Kintsugi Necklace

950 €
Discover

Eternal kô emeralds ear chips

855 €
Discover

Eternal Kô Sleepers

2.185 €
Discover

Eternal kô diamonds necklace

995 €
Discover

Emerald & Opal Intuition Ring

708 €
Discover

Synchronicity Necklace

755 €
Discover

Enora Antoine

Petite fille déjà, Enora avait à cœur de coudre ses robes de bal, de broder ses robes et ses tenues... Avec l’aide d’une première machine à coudre, cadeau bien intentionné de sa famille, et de cours de couture suivis dès l’adolescence, Enora s’est très vite imprégnée des codes du stylisme. Adepte d’un certain «classicisme» et d’un style épuré, la « construction » et la mise en forme du vêtement étaient ses premières priorités…

Tournée vers les autres et dotée d’un sens inné de l’observation, Enora se tourne alors vers un cursus en psychologie. Pendant les cinq années qui suivent, elle conjugue la pratique de son métier et sa passion pour la création. Avec ferveur et assiduité.... le cœur balançant inlassablement de l’un à l’autre pour finalement s'orienter définitivement vers la bijouterie.

Enora Antoine a toujours appris en observant, en s’informant, en expérimentant par elle-même. Et puis de cours de couture en stage de stylisme, la créatrice réalise sa première collection de bijoux. Dans son atelier privé, au gré des ses envies, de ses passions et des saisons, elle assemble textures, formes et couleurs. C’est ainsi que naissent ses créations où se mêlent pierres précieuses, argent, or et tissus. Elle affine ses connaissances techniques du bijou en suivant une formation en bijouterie-joaillerie.

De l’établi à l’outil, de la matière à la forme, de la création à la femme… Enora amène l'éclosion de bijoux splendides, raffinés et luxueux.

ShopInspiration

Collier Eternal kô diamants

995 €
Découvrir

Bague Eternal kô Perles

480 €
Découvrir

Collier Synchronicity Diamants

825 €
Découvrir

Puces d'oreilles Eternal kô tourmaline

880 €
Découvrir

Bague Synchronicity Diamant

745 €
Découvrir

Collier Kintsugi

950 €
Découvrir

Bague Synchronicity double Saphirs roses

895 €
Découvrir

Bague Intuition Émeraude & Opales

708 €
Découvrir

Puces d'oreilles Eternal kô diamants

895 €
Découvrir

Bague Synchronicity Rubis

495 €
Découvrir

Collier Synchronicity

695 €
Découvrir

Dormeuses Eternal Kô

2.185 €
Découvrir

Bague Synchronicity double Diamants

1.145 €
Découvrir

Bague Synchronicity Perle

595 €
Découvrir

Bague Eternal kô émeraudes

870 €
Découvrir

Bague Eternal kô Diamants

880 €
Découvrir

Puces d'oreilles Synchronicity Diamants

785 €
Découvrir

Bague Synchronicity double

895 €
Découvrir

Bague Kintsugi

795 €
Découvrir

Collier Eternal kô émeraudes

955 €
Découvrir

Puces d'oreilles Synchronicity

645 €
Découvrir

Bague Synchronicity double Opales

767 €
Découvrir

Puces d'oreilles Eternal kô émeraudes

855 €
Découvrir